Term Dates

International Student Key Dates

Summer Term 2014

  • Monday 28th April ~ Teaching starts
  • Monday 5th May ~ Bank Holiday
  • Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May ~ Half term
  • Friday 11th July ~ End of term.

Academic Year 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014

  • Tuesday 26th August ~ Teaching starts
  • Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October ~ Half term
  • Friday 19th December ~ End of term

Spring Term 2015

  • Monday 5th January ~ Teaching starts
  • Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February ~ Half term
  • Friday 27th March 2015 ~ End of term

Summer Term 2015

  • Monday 13th April ~ Teaching starts
  • Monday 4th May ~ Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May ~ Half term
  • Tuesday 14th July ~ End of term

The term dates for 2014-15 (except Summer term start) are provisional and are subject to change.