Term Dates


International Student Key Dates

Spring Term 2016 – Monday 4th January 2016 to Thursday 24th March

  • Half Term:    Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2016 - Monday 11th April to Friday 8th July

  • Bank Holiday:    Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term:    Monday 30th May to Friday 4th June

 

Academic Year 2016-17

There are further important dates for International students that will be advised during the application and acceptance process by Liz Hird, Student Admissions Manager

Autumn Term 2016  - Tuesday 30th August – Friday 16th December

  • Half term                     Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017 - Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th April

  • Half Term                    Monday 20th – Friday 24th February

Summer Term 2017 - Monday 24th April – Tuesday 7th July

  • Bank Holiday              Monday 1st May
  • Half Term                    Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

 

* dates are provisional and therefore subject to change.