Term Dates

International Student Key Dates

Autumn Term 2015 – Tuesday 1st September - Friday 18th December

  • Meet & Greet Day: Tuesday 1st September
  • Enrolment Day: Wednesday 2nd September
  • Tutorial Day: Friday 4th September
  • First day of teaching: Monday 7th September
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
  • Non-teaching Day: Monday 23rd November & Friday 4th December

Spring Term 2016 – Monday 4th January 2016 to Thursday 24th March

  • Half Term:    Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2016 - Monday 11th April to Tuesday 8th July

  • Bank Holiday:    Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term:    Monday 30th May to Friday 4th June


* dates are provisional and therefore subject to change.

*Term dates are subject to change