Term Dates

International Student Key Dates

Autumn Term 2014

  • Tuesday 26th August ~ Teaching starts
  • Monday 27th October to Friday 31st October ~ Half term
  • Friday 19th December ~ End of term

Spring Term 2015

  • Monday 5th January ~ Teaching starts
  • Monday 16th February to Friday 20th February ~ Half term
  • Friday 27th March 2015 ~ End of term

Summer Term 2015

  • Monday 13th April ~ Teaching starts
  • Monday 4th May ~ Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May ~ Half term
  • Friday 3rd July ~ End of term

 

*Term dates are subject to change